Banner image for Mount Allison University Libraries and ArchivesBanner image link to Mount Allison UniversityMount Allison University Libraries and ArchivesImage Map
Hours | Libraries Home | Music Library | University Archives

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Film Scripts Online includes American Film Scripts Online volumes I and II which together provide access to over 1,500 scripts. Entertainment Industry Magazine Archive (EIMA) includes US and UK trade magazines covering film, music, broadcasting and theatre along with film fan magazines and music press titles. Additional details are provided on the trials launch page. Trial period ends 12 August 2022.
Trial
This trial for The New York Times is for the first 100 Mount Allison students and faculty who register for an account, and ends on Sunday, April 10, 2022. To start, search for Mount Allison in the "Find School" box, and then "Create an Account" using your Mount Allison email address. You may need to check your spam folder for the auto-generated message requiring you to confirm your email address.
New
Visit our “Coronavirus: Research, Commentary, and News” page to find the latest updates on what we know about the pandemic, the race for a cure, and the research and experts behind the headlines.
Loading...

About Library Databases

Most databases included in the A-Z List of Databases are licensed for use by members of the Mount Allison University community.  The A-Z list also includes selected freely available (or open access) databases. 

Access & Troubleshooting

For information about on-campus and off-campus access, and for information about problems accessing a database, please see the Database Access & Troubleshooting guide:

Loading...
title
Loading...