Skip to main content
Banner image link to Mount Allison UniversityMount Allison University Libraries and ArchivesImage Map
Hours | Libraries Home | Music Library | University Archives

About the Libraries: Library Staff

The Mount Allison University Libraries and Archives include the Ralph Pickard Bell Library (Main Library), the Alfred Whitehead Music Library, and the University Archives.

Subject Librarians

Anita Cannon | 364-2572
Commerce, Economics, Environmental Studies, Geography, German, Government Information, Languages & Linguistics, Law

TBA
Sciences and Data

Laura Landon | 364-3569
Sociology

Anne LePage | 364-2691
Anthropology, Spanish Literature

Jeff Lilburn | 364-2237
Drama, English, and French Literature

David Mawhinney (University Archivist) | 364-2563
Archives

Elizabeth Millar | 364-2386
Canadian Studies, History, Military & Naval Sciences, Politics & International Relations, Rare Books & Special Collections, Women's & Gender Studies

Laura Snyder | 364-2214 / 2561
Classics, Education, Fine Arts, Music, Philosophy, Religious Studies

Want to know more about the Library of Congress Classification System? See the Understanding Call Numbers section of the Research Tips page.

Mount Allison Libraries and Archives Staff List

NAME
POSITION
E-MAIL
PHONE
Amos, Kathy Access Services Assistant kamos@mta.ca 364-2568
Atkinson, Daryl Access Services Assistant djatkinson@mta.ca 364-2568
Cannon, Anita Public Services Librarian acannon@mta.ca 364-2572
Daigle, Jasmine Library Technician jdaigle@mta.ca 364-2565
Dupuis, Arlene Technical Services Assistant adupuis@mta.ca 364-2566
Estabrooks, Alana Library Technician - On Maternity Leave ajestabrooks@mta.ca 364-2565      
Hicks, June Asst. Head, Access Services Dept. jhicks@mta.ca 364-2568
Krueger, Sally Music Library, Archives & Special Collections Assistant skrueger@mta.ca 364-2561 / 2386
Landon, Laura Head, Access Services & ILL /
Public Services Librarian
llandon@mta.ca 364-3569
LeBlanc, Lorena Access Services Assistant lleblanc@mta.ca 364-2568
LePage, Anne Technical Services Librarian alepage@mta.ca 364-2691
Lilburn, Jeff

Public Services Librarian

jlilburn@mta.ca 364-2237
MacDonald, Jason Interlibrary Loans Coordinator jmacdonald@mta.ca 364-2212
MacFarlane, Georgina Access Services Assistant gmacfarlane@mta.ca 364-2568
Mawhinney, David University Archivist dmawhinney@mta.ca 364-2563
Millar, Elizabeth Public Services &
Special Collections Librarian
emillar@mta.ca 364-2386
Sears, Candace Technical Services Assistant csears@mta.ca 364-2566
Snowdon, Brenda Access Services Assistant bsnowdon@mta.ca 364-2568
Snyder, Laura Music Librarian lsnyder@mta.ca 364-2214 / 2561
Stregger, Elizabeth Systems Librarian estregger@mta.ca 364-2610
Strickland, Kristian IT Specialist kstrickland@mta.ca 364-2162
Terrio, Roseanna Library Technician roterrio@mta.ca 364-2565
Truitt, Marc University Librarian mtruitt@mta.ca 364-2567
Wilson, Carol Secretary cwilson@mta.ca 364-2562
Wilson, Trisha Technical Services Assistant tkwilson@mta.ca 364-2571