Skip to main content
Banner image for Mount Allison University Libraries and ArchivesBanner image link to Mount Allison UniversityMount Allison University Libraries and ArchivesImage Map
Hours | Libraries Home | Music Library | University Archives

About the Libraries: Library Staff

The Mount Allison University Libraries and Archives include the Ralph Pickard Bell Library (Main Library), the Alfred Whitehead Music Library, and the University Archives.

Librarians & Archivist

SUMMER 2020

Laura Landon Social Sciences contact librarian | 364-3569

Anne LePage Music contact librarian | 364-2961

Elizabeth Millar Arts contact librarian | 364-2386

Elizabeth Stregger Sciences contact librarian | 364-2610
 

 

Librarians & Archivist Fall 2020

Anita Cannon | 364-2572
On sabbatical leave July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021

Laura Landon | 364-3569
Commerce, Drama, Economics, English, Environmental Studies, Government Information, Languages & Linguistics, Philosophy, Psychology

Anne LePage | 364-2691
Anthropology, Religious Studies, Sociology, Spanish Literature, Women's & Gender Studies

Jeff Lilburn | 364-2237
On sabbatical leave July 1, 2020 - Dec. 31, 2020

David Mawhinney (University Archivist) | 364-2563
Archives

Elizabeth Millar | 364-2386
Canadian Studies, History, Military & Naval Sciences, Politics & International Relations, Rare Books & Special Collections

Elizabeth Stregger | 364-2610
Data and Digital Services, Science Consultations (by appointment)

Want to know more about the Library of Congress Classification System? See the Understanding Call Numbers section of the Research Tips page.

Mount Allison Libraries and Archives Staff List

NAME
POSITION
E-MAIL
PHONE
Amos, Kathy Access Services Assistant kamos@mta.ca 364-2568
Cannon, Anita Public Services Librarian (on sabbatical leave July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2021) acannon@mta.ca 364-2572
Duke, Susan Access Services Assistant sduke@mta.ca 364-2568
Dupuis, Arlene Technical Services Assistant adupuis@mta.ca 364-2566
Estabrooks, Alana Library Technician ajestabrooks@mta.ca 364-2565      
Heys, Jane Access Services Assistant jheys@mta.ca 364-2568
Hicks, June Asst. Head, Access Services Dept. jhicks@mta.ca 364-2568
Howland, Rodney Access Services Assistant rhowland@mta.ca 364-2568
Keeping, Dianne University Librarian dkeeping@mta.ca 364-2567
Krueger, Sally Music Library, Archives & Special Collections Assistant skrueger@mta.ca 364-2561 / 2386
Landon, Laura Public Services Librarian llandon@mta.ca 364-3569
LePage, Anne Technical Services Librarian alepage@mta.ca 364-2691
Lilburn, Jeff

Public Services Librarian (on sabbatical leave July 1, 2020 - Dec. 31, 2020)

jlilburn@mta.ca 364-2237
MacDonald, Jason Interlibrary Loans Coordinator jmacdonald@mta.ca 364-2212
Mawhinney, David University Archivist dmawhinney@mta.ca 364-2563
Millar, Elizabeth Public Services &
Special Collections Librarian
emillar@mta.ca 364-2386
Sears, Candace Technical Services Assistant csears@mta.ca 364-2566
Stregger, Elizabeth Data and Digital Services Librarian estregger@mta.ca 364-2610
Strickland, Kristian IT Specialist kstrickland@mta.ca 364-2162
Terrio, Roseanna Library Technician roterrio@mta.ca 364-2565
Watson, Allison Access Services Assistant alwatson@mta.ca 364-2568
Wilson, Carol Secretary cwilson@mta.ca 364-2562
Wilson, Trisha Technical Services Assistant tkwilson@mta.ca 364-2571