Skip to main content
Banner image link to Mount Allison UniversityMount Allison University Libraries and ArchivesImage Map
Hours | Libraries Home | Music Library | University Archives

International Relations Subject Guide: Find Books & AV

A guide to key databases, reference & web sources, and research & citation guides for International Relations.

Welcome: International Relations

This guide is designed to help you find information and resources for International Relations.

View related guides:

Novanet LogoNovanet: Start your research here.

Quick search for books, ebooks, articles, movies, music & more.

 


Novanet Advanced Search

Searching for a particular book by title or author?  Try Browse searching.

Switch to: Novanet Classic (aka the Library Catalogue)

Novanet searches most but not all library databases (details). Databases not included in Novanet can be accessed from the A-Z List of databases.

Help: Which Search Tool Should I Use? | Novanet Search Tips

Novanet LogoNovanet: Start your research here.

Quick search only for books. 

 


Novanet Advanced Search

Searching for a particular book by title or author?  Try Browse searching. 

Switch to: Novanet Classic (aka the Library Catalogue)

Help: Which Search Tool Should I Use? | Novanet Search Tips

Novanet LogoNovanet: Start your research here.

Quick search only for articles.

 


Novanet Advanced Search

Novanet searches most but not all library databases (details). Databases not included in Novanet can be accessed from the A-Z List of databases.

Help: Which Search Tool Should I Use? | Novanet Search Tips

Loading ...

Ebooks

Looking for an ebook?

There are thousands of ebooks accessible through Novanet

You can also search for ebooks by going directly to our Ebook Collections page

Library of Congress Subject Classification

Books in the Mount A library are organized according to their subject areas. (For example, you will find Political Science & International Relations books in the J section on the second floor. Political Science & International Relations reference books are located in the J section on the main floor. You will find other books relevant to Political Science & International Relations in the history, law, social sciences, military sciences and naval sciences sections, as well.) The following PDF explains the Library of Congress classification system Mount A uses.
 

Questions? Ask a Librarian.

Elizabeth Millar's picture
Elizabeth Millar
Contact:
Room 302
Ralph Pickard Bell Library
49 York St.
Sackville, NB E4L 1C6
emillar@mta.ca
506-364-2386

Featured New Books