It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The American Journal of Theology & Philosophy is a scholarly journal dedicated to the creative interchange of ideas between theologians and philosophers on some of the most critical intellectual and ethical issues of our time.
This peer reviewed journal is the first of its kind to be published in Britain. While it does not restrict itself to the work of feminist theologians and thinkers in these islands, Feminist Theology aims to give a voice to the women of Britain and Ireland in matters of theology and religion.
The British Journal of Religious Education (BJRE) is an international peer-reviewed journal. It is the leading journal in Britain for the dissemination of international research in religion and education and for the scholarly discussion of issues concerning religion and education internationally.
Essays, book reviews and book notes devoted to the study of historical religious phenomena, either within particular traditions or across cultural boundaries, and seeking to integrate the results of several disciplines of the science of religion.
Full-text access to the Project Muse Standard Collection of peer-reviewed journals in the Humanities and Social Sciences. Also serves as an index to addtional Humanities and Social Sciences journals not included in the Standard Collection.
1963 - present (varies by title, emphasis on recent years).
Search all ProQuest databases simultaneously: ABI, Canadian Research Index, CBCA, Periodicals Archive Online, the Politics Collection (PAIS, Policy File Index, Political Science Database, Worldwide Political Abstracts), Philosopher's Index, ProQuest Central, Research Library, and the Historical Newspapers collections of the Globe & Mail (1844-2013) and Toronto Star (1894-2015).