Includes nodern translations of more than 1,000 important suttas from the Pali canon, as well as readings, study guides, and brief information about authors and translators. owned and managed by the Barre Center for Buddhist Studies.
"Buddhist education and information network." The Buddhist Digital Resources tool provides links to canonic Buddhist texts in various languages, informational sources, educational sites, and social media sites.
Peer-reviewed journal by the UK Association for Buddhist Studies and available in full text through the American Theological Library Association (ATLA)
Buddhism: What Everyone Needs to Know offers readers a brief, authoritative guide to one of the world's largest and most diverse religious traditions in a reader-friendly question-and-answer format.
American Dharma by Ann Gleig
Call Number: BQ 722
ISBN: 9780300245042
Publication Date: 2019
The past couple of decades have witnessed Buddhist communities both continuing the modernization of Buddhism and questioning some of its limitations.
Many think exploration with psychedelics in Buddhism faded with the revolutionary spirit of the sixties, but the underground practice has evolved into a brand of religiosity as eclectic and challenging as the era that created it.
"In this unprecedented book, contributors use Buddhist philosophical and contemplative traditions, both ancient and modern, and deploy critical philosophy of race, and critical whiteness studies, to address the proverbial elephant in the room-whiteness"
Millions of Westerners are now practicing Buddhism and mindfulness--what perspectives, teachings, and practices can Buddhist traditions contribute to the green conversation?
With more than 5,000 entries totaling over a million words, this is the most comprehensive and authoritative dictionary of Buddhism ever produced in English
The "Encyclopedia of Buddhism describes the Buddhist world view, basic teachings and practices of Buddhism, as well as its different schools and sects.
Oxford Bibliographies in Buddhism provides students and scholars with a reliable and authoritative solution to the problem of information overload. Oxford Bibliographies in Buddhism offers an expert filter that relies on expertise that no algorithm can replicate.
American Dharma by 
Altered States by 
Buddhism and Whiteness: Critical Reflections by 
Green Buddhism by 
The Princeton Dictionary of Buddhism by 
Encyclopedia of Buddhism by 
Encyclopedia of Buddhism by