Skip to Main Content
Mount Allison University Libraries
|
Music Library
Library
Mount A Libraries
Archives
University Archives
Internships
Search this Guide
Search
University Archives: Internships
Information about how to conduct research at the Mount Allison University Archives
Welcome
About the archives
Toggle Dropdown
Archival holdings
Policies & acquisition mandate
Searching the online descriptions database
Theses collection
Archival definitions
Toggle Dropdown
Archival fonds & finding aid
Copyright & citation
Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Resources created by faculty & students
Resources for genealogical research
Resources on local history
Guides
Useful links
Virtual exhibitions
Toggle Dropdown
Marshland: Records of Life on the Tantramar
This link opens in a new window
Three Cheers for Old Mount A! Sports at Mount Allison, 1843-1919
This link opens in a new window
Pages Through the Ages: A History of Mount Allison's Libraries and Archives
This link opens in a new window
All the World's a Stage: A History of Drama at Mount Allison
This link opens in a new window
A History of Acadians at Mount Allison University
This link opens in a new window
Mount Allison University's Darkest Night: December 16, 1941
This link opens in a new window
Winthrop Pickard Bell
This link opens in a new window
J.E.A. Crake
This link opens in a new window
William Morley Tweedie
This link opens in a new window
Ella L. Smith
This link opens in a new window
Allisonian Firsts
This link opens in a new window
Historic Mount Allison
This link opens in a new window
Early Mount Allison Papers
This link opens in a new window
Plan a visit
Search the Archives
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
