Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Booksellers & Publishers
Blind Forest Books & Novelties
Large stock of used books. 28-B York St., Sackville.
New books, cards, toys, puzzles, etc. Website includes information about local books and book-signing events, a form for special ordering, and a link for online ordering of ebooks. 13 Bridge St., Sackville.
Mount Allison University Bookstore
Textbooks, dissecting kits, calculators, fine arts supplies, Mount A merchandise, and more; located on lower level of the Wallace McCain Student Centre. Online ordering available.
Online marketplace for new and used, rare, and out-of-print books. A subsidiary of Amazon.com based in Victoria, BC.
AddALL Used and Out of Print Book Search
Search a variety of booksellers' web sites at once. Includes Abebooks, Alibris, Amazon and Powell's.
Searchable database of the combined offerings of independent sellers of new and used books, music, movies, and rare and collectible titles.
Amazon advanced search
Advanced searching capabilities for books, magazines, music, movies & TV, toys & games.
Barnes & Noble
Online seller of books, music, fims, video games and other items.
Bernard Quaritch Ltd.
Antiquarian book seller since 1847 (British)
Searches over 150 million books for sale—new, used, rare, out-of-print, and textbooks written in English, French, German, Italian and Dutch from booksellers in over 50 countries. Includes separate search tools for textbooks and textbook buybacks.
Independent Booksellers (CBA)
The Canadian Booksellers Association, now part of the Retail Council of Canada, provides an interactive map to locate independent bookstores across Canada.
Online bookstore, based in Canada.
A community-oriented movement begun by the independent bookseller members of the American Booksellers Association, Indiebound links to hundreds of independent bookstore websites across the US. Also includes a few Canadian independent booksellers.
Searches databases of independent antiquarian and modern booksellers.
Similar to AddALL but with more search options, including the ability to search by publication year.