Explore the development of the Mount Allison campus through the years by browsing through these maps.
Mount Allison University Archives, Read family fonds, 9832. May only be reproduced with permission from the Mount Allison University Archives.
Map of a portion of "Mt. A." College campus surveyed by the class of 1905-06 / J.W.C.
Mount Allison University Archives, Campus Map Collection, 2009.09/1/1. May only be reproduced with permission from the Mount Allison University Archives.
Plan of campus of Mount Allison University / V.C.E. [possibly Vernon C. Elderkin, class of 1910]. Note removal of University gymnasium at corner of Salem and York Streets and placement of Lingley Hall as new University gymnasium at end of Athletic Field, and added tennis courts.
Mount Allison University Archives, Campus Map Collection, 2009.09/1/3. May only be reproduced with permission from the Mount Allison University Archives.
Map by G.M.T. [Graham McGee Thomas]
Mount Allison University Archives, Campus Map Collection, 2009.09/1/9. May only be reproduced with permission from the Mount Allison University Archives.
Mount Allison University Archives, Campus Map Collection, 2009.09. May only be reproduced with permission from the Mount Allison University Archives.
Mount Allison University Archives, Campus Map Collection, 2009.09. May only be reproduced with permission from the Mount Allison University Archives.
Mount Allison University Archives, Campus Map Collection, 2009.09. May only be reproduced with permission from the Mount Allison University Archives.
Mount Allison University Archives, Campus Map Collection, 2009.09. May only be reproduced with permission of the Mount Allison University Archives.
